Report a problem Report a problem   Email this page Email this page Share Tell a friend
Advisory Board
Ashish Kashyap
Founder & CEO ibibo Group
Dippak Khurana
Co-founder & CEO
Hareesh Tibrewala
Business Owner & Joint CEO
Social Wavelength
Mohit Hira
CEO, Hungama Digital Services & Digital Head, JWT Digital India
Prashanth Challapalli
Sr. Vice President & Digital Head iContract
Pratik Gupta
Co-founder, Director – New Business & Innovation FoxyMoron
Preetesh Chouhan
Vdopia Inc.
Sabyasachi Mitter
Managing Director IBS
Sanjay Trehan
Microsoft India
Sudhir Nair
Sr. Vice President & Head of Digital
Tushar Vyas
Managing Partner GroupM
Vinod Thadani
Madhouse India
more names to be added   names in alphabetical order
© 2014 exchange4media Group. All Rights Reserved.