Welcome to the 2nd exchange4media Radio Advertising Awards (ERAA)

Welcome to the 2nd edition of exchange4media Radio Advertising Awards, now called 'Golden Mikes'.

'Gold' of the 'Golden Mikes' represents the highest honour for the genius, talent and hard work of the people who create those masterpieces of radio advertising and promotion that prove time and again that 'radio works'; and the 'Mike' represents the sounds that go into the making of their work – voices, music, sound effects and silence…

Golden Mikes celebrate the very best of radio advertising on stations across India and acknowledge the contribution of advertising agencies, media agencies, clients, radio stations, production houses and others to the growth of the medium in the country.

With a new set of categories, a new designer trophy and a bigger awards night, the Awards this year are set to become the biggest happening in the radio industry.

This year we will be accepting entries for work done between 1 August 2010 and 31 July 2011. Our expert panel of jurors will ensure that the awards maintain a high level of integrity and fairness at all times. We at exchange4media are curators of ERAA and do not in any way participate in the jury process.

Latest News on exchange4media.com

Golden Mikes Awards 2011: Deadline for entries extended till Nov 20
November 15 2011
exchange4media News Service

Not sent in your entries yet for the e4m Golden Mikes 2011 Radio Advertising Awards? Here’s your chance as the deadline for receiving entries has been extended to November 20, 2011. Meanwhile, entries continue to pour in. read more

Golden Mikes Awards: Have you sent in your entries yet?
November 04, 11
exchange4media News Service

Momentum is building up for the e4m Golden Mikes 2011 Radio Advertising Awards. Deadline for receiving entries has been extended to November 15, 2011. So now you have some more time to send in your entries. Lynn de Souza, Chairman/ CEO, Lintas Media Group, is the Jury Chairperson. read more

e4m Golden Mikes 2011: Distinguished Jury panel announced
October 20, 11
exchange4media News Service

The distinguished Jury Panel for the e4m Golden Mikes 2011 Radio Advertising Awards has been announced. Lynn de Souza, Chairman & CEO, Lintas Media Group, is the Jury Chairperson for the Awards this year. Last date of submitting entries is November 5, 2011. read more

Login/ Register

Forgot Password?


  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Other Quick Links


For help/clarification contact:

Kanupriya at kanupriya@exchange4media.com
+91 9873106080