Senjam Raj Sekhar
Head of Corporate Communications


Abhishek Joshi
Head – Marketing & Analytics Digital Business
Sony Pictures Networks India

Gayatri Rath
Director - Corporate Communications & Citizenship Microsoft Corporation
India Pvt. Ltd.

Girish J Kalra
VP – Marketing & Corporate Communication
ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co. Ltd.

Karuna Gulyani
Associate Director and Head - Corporate Communications
Discovery Networks Asia-Pacific

Meenu Handa
Director - Corporate Communication
Google India

Moushumi Dutt
Head - Corporate Communications
Philips India Ltd

Roma Balwani
President, Group Communications and Sustainable Development, Member of the Group Executive Committee
Vedanta Resources plc.

Shravani Dang
Vice President and Global Group Head of Communications
Avantha Group

Sonia Dhawan
Head- Corporate Communications

Sujit M Patil
Vice President and Head Corporate Communications
Godrej Industries Limited and Associate Companies

Sunil Buch
Chief Business Officer
‎Zee Entertainment Enterprises Limited

Varsha Chainani
Sr. VP, Group Communications
‎Mahindra & Mahindra

About the Group

Other Awards

The India PR & Corporate Communications Awards 2016

The India PR & Corporate Communications Awards 2016 are the most extensive and exhaustive awards to recognise the contribution and success of the PR Industry. With 4 Categories and 22 sub categories, e4m IPRCCA 2016 is the path breaking initiative to salute and recognise the contribution of PR Consultancies and Corporate Communications.

Follow us on #IPRCCA